PDA

View Full Version : SEASON TICKETS ARRIVED!

appfan2008
August 15th, 2008, 10:23 AM
I was a student last fall so I got in free and this year I purchased season tickets for the Mrs. and I a few months ago and they finally cam in the mail yesterday!!! What a wonderful day.

Also, the tickets are actually the equivalent of a credit card with our seat number on it.

My 2 questions are:

Who else has gotten their tickets?

Do other schools give out the traditional paper tickets or the credit card type thing we got?

lillycafe
August 15th, 2008, 10:30 AM
I was a student last fall so I got in free and this year I purchased season tickets for the Mrs. and I a few months ago and they finally cam in the mail yesterday!!! What a wonderful day.

Also, the tickets are actually the equivalent of a credit card with our seat number on it.

My 2 questions are:

Do other schools give out the traditional paper tickets or the credit card type thing we got?

I have had mine for about 2 weeks. Section 214, Row A.

appfan2008
August 15th, 2008, 10:32 AM
Section 216 Row S

if you are in row A is that the first row of the upper?

biggie
August 15th, 2008, 10:33 AM
Friend that ordered all of ours together has mine. Weird that they put one name on all the cards, instead of separate names.

214 L for me.

Yeah, A is the first row.

lillycafe
August 15th, 2008, 10:35 AM
Section 216 Row S

It is!!!

lillycafe
August 15th, 2008, 10:37 AM
Friend that ordered all of ours together has mine. Weird that they put one name on all the cards, instead of separate names.

214 L for me.

Yeah, A is the first row.

Mine and my wife's have my name on them because the order was in my name. I guess that was the same for whomever ordered yours.

appfan2008
August 15th, 2008, 10:39 AM
same here... both my wife and i have my name on each... glad to here i aint the only one...

mcveyrl
August 15th, 2008, 10:44 AM